Our little IU cheerleader!

Cozy…Rainy…Sunday

AHHHHHH!  I needed this day to do NOTHING.  I’ve worked every weekend for the past month, I’ve had house guests on and off for 3 weeks now, and I am really worn down.  So, today, we relaxed…watched football…and took naps.  We even had a little “family jump on the bed time”.  Emily thought it was hilarous!

My husband, Greg, just got back from a recruiting trip to Indiana University in Bloomington, Indiana.  He grew up in Bloomington, and both of us graduated from IU.  His mom, sent him home with all kinds of cute little Indiana outfits. 

So, in honor of their BIG win over Iowa this weekend, here are some pics of our little IU cheerleader! 

emilycheer1

There are little bloomers with this outfit that say “Go Hoosiers” on her little bum!

emilycheer2

She’s just practicing for March Madness!

emilycheer6

This pic just melts my heart!

emilycheer5

look at that belly! 

emilycheer4

She loves pulling up on the baby gate on the stairs. 

Thanks so much for all of your comments online about my book!  You’re support and encouragement is keeping me going!

Love,

Amanda

