Sleep, Glorious Sleep!

SHE SLEPT THROUGH THE NIGHT! 

I couldn’t believe it this morning!  My alarm went off at 6am…I woke up, stunned to confusion, and yelled GREG…SHE SLEPT THROUGH THE NIGHT! 

I feel like a brand new woman…the old energetic Amanda is back!  For the first time in 2.5 months I have had a full night of sleep! WOO-HOO! 

I feel like I could take on the world’s challenges and finally finish my pile of laundry now.  I have to go…too much to do! 

Wait…now I’m going to miss that 3am feeding…just me and my baby in the peace and quiet of the night…okay…I’m over it now!

We’ll see tonight if this is just a fluke, but I am celebrating today!  Babywise is a gift from heaven! 

BTW:  My mom arrives today from Chicago to help out with my transition back to work!  I’m back on Monday! 

