New pictures!  Here are the recent pictures of Emily’s nursery.  Our great friends Brad and Katie Lewis came to visit from Austin last weekend and helped bring it all together.  Brad is a fantastic graphic artist and stenciled the scripture verse on the wall!  Katie even did my laundry!   Gotta love friends like that!  Thank you God! 

 

Emily’s dresser already filled with cute little onsies, booties, and hats.

The netting hanging as a little canopy is actually my wedding veil. 

Yes, that’s a chandelier!  Some of the clothes hanging were mine when I was a baby!  The others are vintage, I ordered them on ebay!

The scripture says:  “For I knit you together in your mother’s womb, you are fearfully and wonderfuly made.” Psalm 139:13-14

By the way, we also finally decided on her name.  It will be Emily Kathryn.  Emily after her Great-Grandmother, and Kathryn, after her Grandmother!

