Okay…so everyone is asking…here’s the big news…we find out Monday if we’re having a boy or a girl!!!!  And don’t worry, I’m not any good at keeping secrets, so you know I will shout it from the mountain tops when we find out! 

I’ve been pretty under the weather lately, you might be able to hear the wheezing on the air.  After a bought with a nasty virus, my doctor now tells me I have asthma!  Apartently, those childhood ilnesses can come back when you’re pregant.  So, I’m carrying around alergy medicine and an inhaler in my purse now.  Pretty funny, all I need now are braces and I’ll feel like I’m back in Junior High! 

Seriously though, thank you so much for all of your prayers for my health, I truly appreciate them and feel them every day.  My latest prayer is that I would be able to get back to my workout routine.  Since the sickness I have totally gotten off my schedule and am feeling the difference.  I hope to restart this weekend…with inhaler by my side!  No more walking outside for me because of the allergies either!  The treadmill is my friend, my poor dogs though!  Anyone want to walk a Golden Retriever and German Shepherd? 

Have a wonderful weekend in this cool weather…I have to run out and buy some more maternity clothes though so I won’t freeze!

Love ya!

Amanda

